fallen-angel.jpg

Sat, 11 Apr 2020

Stocks Hotel

Adele_Hathaways.jpg

Sun, 19 Apr 2020

Hathaway's Restaurant

creative_sark.png

Sat, 25 Apr 2020

Scarecrow-2020-Sark.jpg

Thu, 21 May 2020

Island of Sark

Sark10_2020.jpg

Sat, 30 May 2020

Le Grand Dixcart

creative_sark.png

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

summer_fest_2020.jpg

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Plaisance

Three day music festival at a stunning cliff top location on the beautiful Dark Skies ...

sheep4.jpg

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Pomme de Chien

A firm favourite amongst locals, this event is highly entertaining and not to be missed! ...

Bingo-on-the-boat2.jpg

Sat, 15 Aug 2020

Masline Harbour

Ben_foire_small.jpg

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Island of Sark

Sark is the world's first dark sky island. Its extreme darkness allows us and our ...

oddsocks_sark_2020.jpg

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

La Seigneurie

No More Events.
Loading Events

Simply Sark, is a free online community website, this site is run by a small group of Island residents who contribute towards its ongoing development if you are a resident of sark and wish to contribute in any way by joining the group or wish to have your business - product - photographic work - artwork - service - event in this free community site, please don’t hesitate to contact us.